(pojan repliikkejä:)

"I am not going to kiss you."

"-Why did you do it?

I wanted."

"I can have any woman falling in love with me if I want to. Any woman! I'm so good. The only problem is I can't make it last."

"You're like a coconut. Hard outside, soft inside and you let only few people to come near."

"You're a big confusion to me."

"Finland is like Iceland. There's nothing either."

"And when the police found my dad, there were over ten mobile phones in his room.

-Why?

You know, different number to different people"

"I'll get you some marihuana. You don't need to pay anything."

"Do you trust me?

-Yes.

No you don't.

-I do trust you!

No you don't. I'm not going to do anything to you if you don't trust me."

 "Are you married?

-What? Well hell no, why do you ask?!!

Because you act like one."

"They say I look like Johnny Depp. Or Orlando Bloom. That's what they say."

Minähän se sydäntensärkijä olin, mutta rikoin omankin sydämeni. <3 en tiiä mitä teen.