on friday night me and my two friends we went to a local pub to have couple of ciders.

at saturday morning i had to woke up early because we (me with my friends) went to south coast to really a nice beach to take a sun burn and play frisbee in bikinis.

we came back at the evening and i had thirty minutes time to have a quick shower at home and do my make-up. then we went out for a tequila. the plan was to go to a club as well but we were simply just too tired, the best thing was to go home to get some sleep -dancing and guys can always wait!

on sunday i decided not to watch the tennis match as my friends did -i don't like watching sport. so i went by myself to a city just nearby to do some shopping. the friends were shocked when they heard about my plans -why would someone do something by her own, wouldn't it be funnier and safer to be with friends, what. the only thing i can say is i just had really cool time and enjoyed the day, i bought a pair of shoes (14£) and a pink skirt (7£). when i came back to my town, i met the friends and we chilled out at the centre for few hours and talked about everything -discussions of men, movies, work, the normal staff. my spanish friend would want me to come with her to watch the sex and the city 2 movie but i don't think i want to. i believe the movie wouldn't really give any wise thoughts, it would actually just make me feel stupid.

i could never have this outgoing weekend in finland. the lifestyle there is just totally different. im now much more serious of the idea of living abroad. finland is really nice country and always it will be my home, but the horizon keeps me here, at least for now, and me i can just enjoy of it.

oh yes, the guy (the asshole one) called me again. i asked what is the point of this continuing phone calling for you (oh yea, i finally opened my honest mouth). he said we'll see when we get there, what is the point. the finnish cultural translation is, he didn't want to answer me, so the same shit may continue, let's see. i'm just getting tired of this game.