"I was walking there and thinking today. I think you are clever. I mean not clever even in a clever way I mean. Usually I am the one who is controlling the conversation. I know exactly where it will go after a short time, with 90% of people. With you I feel sometimes that you are in the control. Usually people who can take the conversation with me are clever. Except for example my boss who is in control of conversation but he is really, really really a stupid idiot. Actually I don't know do I just LET you to be in control, do I let you to be my boss. Do you understand? Since we are sleeping together, I am trying to keep you happy to get what I want, perhaps even to be my boss. Perhaps just that's why I am sometimes letting you to take over."

"Don't you know why girls like assholes? Because an asshole comes to a girl and says, hey girl, you are pretty, let's go over there. An asshole takes what he wants, a girl cannot resist. It isn't actually about does a girl likes the asshole or not, it is just the girl can't resist him. An asshole is selfish and he takes what he wants. A nice shy fellow would just say to a girl could we, could you, can I, and the girl would never sleep with him. That is why assholes have much much more girls that nice boys."