"In the last analysis, even the best man is evil: in the last analysis, even the best woman is bad." -Nietzsche

"For believe me: the secret for harvesting from existence the greatest fruitfulness and greatest enjoyment is -to live dangerously." -Nietzsche

"Exterminate all rational thought. That is the only conclusion I have to come." -Bill Lee

"I would not know what the spirit of a philosopher might wish more to be than a good dancer." -Nietczshe

"I like persons better than principles, and I like persons with no principles better than anything else in the world. " Oscar Wilde

"The heart was meant to be broken." Oscar Wilde

"The spoil of every romance is to try to make it last forever." Oscar Wilde

"I'm not after fame and success and fortune and power. It's mostly to have a good job and have good friends; that's the good stuff in life." Drew Barrymore